Shapes (Zoe and Zack)

$14.99
Type: Books
SKU:
Winner, Chicago Public Library Best Board Books of the Year (2018)

Zoe and Zack are best friends. They do everything together! Armed with paintbrushes, Zoe and Zack start drawing circles, squares, and triangles. With just basic shapes, they can learn and draw . . . just about anything!
• Award-winning series
• Perfect for learning important early concepts
• Sturdy construction with fun acetate pages

Fans of Zoe and Zack: Shapes will also enjoy the other books in the series including Colors, Numbers, and Opposites.
• Books for babies to 3-year olds
• Books for preschool and kindergarten
• Fun family read-aloud book